For general inquiries about ECBL or for  inquires related to the City of Greenville email

We are individuals from the community that devote our time to the ECBL…

  • Sandy Steele –  President
  • Bruce Baker – Vice-President
  • Jennifer Haddock –  Secretary/Treasurer
  • Brent Harpe –  City of Greenville Liaison/Registration
  • Brian Bailey
  • Brian Lietz
  • David Vaughn
  • Edwin Moore
  • Gordon Darragh
  • Raymond Henderson
  • Chasity McCurdy

 Call (252) 481-3331
or send a message…

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.